Upon meeting our driver we new we were in safe hands, great English and easily chatted with us enroute to Sanur. We arrived at Casa Villa to find a very tall dark handsome man, Wi who welcomed us with a warm gentle smile, easily explained the daily routine of staff, Kadek would be coming each morning, the pool boy & gardener would also visit during our stay – VERY PROFESSIONAL THANK YOU so much for the “welcome goodies & cool drinks placed in the fridge” We instantly felt at home, swimming & chatting, beautiful bathrooms, bigs comfy beds and a nice level easy stroll to the EAT STREET of SANUR !! We are eager to return to Sanur and will be booking Casa Villa annually ! Thank you Carol & Glen

By Carlene for Casa Villa – October 2017

Outstanding 

Spent a wonderful eight nights at Casa Villa. What more could you ask for ? Comfortable, spacious and with your own private pool. Shops and restaurants etc are only a five minute walk away. Staff were wonderful in organising tours, cooking and home massage. Will return

By David for Casa Villa – October 2017

 

Quiet, lovely accommodation

“Quiet, lovely accommodation. 7 min walk to beach, restaurants and shops. Great pool, great courtyard and nice place to stay. Nario was excellent. And the kids (teenagers) loved it.”

By Peter for Palm Garden – July 2017

 

When writing a review such as this, it is always best to deal with the cons first. So let’s get that out of the way…. There weren’t any! I would have to make something up if I was to offer any criticism or complaint about this property. The villa is fantastic. The pictures and description are understated. This is a beautiful, comfortable and perfectly furnished home in a peaceful and convenient suburban street of Sanur. The owner has thought of everything, seriously, there were appliances, furnishings and items we would not normally find in rental villas. We were met at Denpasar airport by Mr Wayan who whisked us off from an arrival that was somewhere in the middle of the night and dutifully returned us at the end of the week for our return flight – also at an ungodly hour of the morning. We used Wayan’s services during our stay for daily trips to various locations. He is a wonderful man and I recommend that you look no further for any transportation needs. His vehicle is new, comfortable and he is a very safe driver. The villa itself is almost brand new. The bathrooms are attractively designed with rain showers that continuously provided strong pressure – both hot and cold. The bedrooms have been fitted out with high quality mattresses and we slept as well as we would at home. The air cons worked well but we used the fans most of the time as the indoor and outdoor areas are relatively cool. The living areas are big and well fitted. The TV offers an array of channels that we had little time to explore. The kitchen is very functional with all the necessities you could imagine. Nothing has been forgotten. Upon our arrival a selection of munchies had been set out for us with cold drinks in the fridge. A lovely little touch! Vanessa the agent was excellent to communicate with. Her man on the ground, Wi, was just a phone call away if we needed him. The housekeepers came each day and quickly and quietly reset the house leaving it looking like a picture postcard each time. Smiley, friendly and efficient they all made our stay enjoyable. I honestly cannot recommend this property highly enough. I hope we can return in the near future for an even longer sojourn. I look forward to soaking in the pool, lounging around on the outdoor furniture and feeling at home in this magnificent villa once again. ”

For Casa Villa by  Sean – New Zealand 

July 2017 

AWESOME VILLA

We were 2 family with kids. Legain beach ,Supermarket , Spa ,money exchange shops all with in 5 minutes walking distance.Villa is exactly same as shown in pics. Pool is little small but still enjoyable.House manager Mr Gede was nice & helpful.

For Villa Mimpi by Mahesh – India

July 2017

THIS VILLA IS FANTASTIC

This villa is fantastic! Highly recommend for families or couples, beautifully finished with all the amenities you could desire. Vanessa was so hospitable and fantastic to deal with, even organising an extra bed at the last minute. This villa has a few wonderful features like a washing machine and mobile phone for your convenience. Would love to stay again as the position is great for shopping and restaurants.

For Palm Garden by Kate – Narooma, Australia

June 2017

 

SUKA MERTA IS PERFECT

Vanessa was very communicative about some questions we had before we got there (we were happy to find out that staff does laundry for a small fee and the villa provides drinking water). The owner, John, met us when we checked in even though it was after dark and saw us off in the early morning when we left even though it was pouring down rain. He was easy to contact and responded quickly whenever we had a question or needed something. Suka Metra Villa is perfect. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and so clean. The maid does an outstanding job and was very pleasant. It is in a quiet neighborhood with a nice walking path to the beach. There is a good restaurant that appears to be run by a local family very close to the villas. We needed a peaceful place to rest and relax, and we got it. The grounds and pool are beautiful with a colorful garden and nice outdoor furniture. We arranged for a couple of day trips in an air-conditioned car with a driver, that were amazing. If you are coming to Bali to party and be part of the hustle and bustle and nightlife, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, we highly recommend this little piece of heaven and hope to return someday.

For Suka Merta Apartments by Carol – Colorado Springs, USA

June 2017

 

Located in a quiet alley way, five minutes walk to major shops and restaurants. Nice central location to Kuta (50 min drive) and Ubud (20 min drive). House it’s clean, well maintained, and has all kitchen equipment needed for cooking family meals. Thanks for a great stay

For Palm Garden by Than – Seattle, USA

June 2017

 

EVEN BETTER THAN WE IMAGINED

Traveling as 2 families, with 3 small kids (age 6, 2 and 1) there was plenty of room to relax and have fun. Vanessa’s team of Nario, Dayu and Kerong were excellent, with generous and friendly service; the beautifully appointed home had absolutely everything you would need, from a fully stocked kitchen, to cozy and spacious bedrooms, and fast wifi. When we arrived there were drinks in the fridge and some basics to get us going, which was appreciated. It’s an easy walk to the heart of Sanur, and we spent most of our time riding bikes along the beach path, lounging at the pool and just relaxing. We did a day trip using Kerong, the villa’s driver, and not only did we get a local price (we live in Indonesia, so we know!), but he was so knowledgable and very ably handled the crazy Bali traffic. The holiday was absolutely perfect, and I cannot wait to return!

For Palm Garden by Christine 

May 2017

 

“AMAZING

For Villa Jasmine by  Helen & Bob

Sydney, Australia

May 2017

“A quiet piece of paradise

“Another wonderful stay at Kejora 16. Perfect location just seconds wander from the beautiful beach, great security, spotlessly clean, lovely staff, and excellent facilities. Thanks again, Vanessa! See you again soon….”

For Sixteen Kejora by Pam N
Victoria, Australia
March 2017
 

“The perfect holiday in the perfect location!
The owner, Vanessa, is very quick to reply and she also helped us divide the payment in two as we were two families. Wi, the manager, always greets you with a smile and is quick to help with anything from sorting a trip to fixing things around the house.”

For Sixteen Kejora by Tim Pedersen
Hyssna, Sweden
January 2017

“We had the most wonderful stay at sixteen Kejora. The villa was exactly as per the website which made for no surprises. Thank you wi,ari and kadek for making us feel special. And a special thank you to Vanessa who responded to every email when she was holiday herself.”

For Sixteen Kejora by Cheryllee
Perth
December 2016

“This was a perfect holiday spot. It was an extremely enjoyable stay. The location is first rate, direct beach access -It’s literally at the end of the driveway. It’s extremely safe and secluded but at the same time so convenient to Sanur’s dining options.

I couldn’t have been happier with my decision to stay here.”

zjv76
Sydney, Australia
January 2017

The villa is in a fantastic location, just walk 30 secs out your front door and there is a gate with a security guard that leads you to the beach. Vanessa is a host, she answered my emails and questions so promptly. Wi, (butler?) was also great, he greeted us as we arrived and answered all our questions. It was nice to have the privacy of your own pool to swim anytime you like.  Thank you.”

For Sixteen Kejora by placktaylor
Melbourne, Australia
January 2017

From my first contact with Vanessa through to the trip to the airport I have had an amazing experience. The villa itself was perfect! We stayed for 5 days for a family trip, including a 20month old toddler. The villa is perfectly set up to accommodate a toddler, and easy to hire a pool fence for safety. Ari, Wi and Kadek were the most helpful hosts, checking everything was going well, providing information etc.”

Fiona G.
Perth
October 2016

“After 32 trips to Bali I think I’ve found my favourite spot EVER!  Sanur is NOT Seminyak, Legian or Kuta – If you want a more civilised holiday where you can comfortably sit on the beach and watch the locals play with their kids, enough shopping to keep you happy, some excellent restaurants (and yes – a couple of bars for late night beverages and music!).. consider Sanur! And as for number 16 Kejora …. it is pretty WOW! “

Pam N.
Victoria, Australia
September 2016

“Staff are wonderful and very helpful … ask Ari to cook you brekky or tea – she is a terrific cook and beautiful person And the manager, Wi, will do anything he can to make your trip more enjoyable. Driver, Kadek is a very funny bloke who will entertain you on any tours you take, and the owner, Vanessa, knows all the best local places to go and is a delight to deal with (and drink a few cold beers with, for that matter!) We booked our next stay there before we even left! Thanks so much Vanessa …. “

Pam N.
Victoria, Australia
September 2016

“Fantastic stay at an incredible villa. Close to beach, restaurants and laundry. Secure location with 24 hour security. Staff on hand whenever needed as only a phone call away. Arie and Kadek are a god send and fantastic chefs as they prepared 2 delious banquets for an army of people and were very accomadating for people in the group with allergies. Wi was amazing helping us organise drivers and excursions.”

AM04NNN
Woking, United Kingdom
August 2016

“Our recent stay at Kejora Sixteen was an absolute pleasure. From the time of enquiry and booking, Vanessa was a delight to deal with and very helpful. The villa is on a private and secure gang that is well lit and paved, quiet with no traffic. You really are only steps away from the beach through a secure door to sun loungers, bars and cafes. The villa staff are exceptional, Wi, Arie and Kadek looked after us so well. Having travelled to Bali many times and always a villa renter, Kejora Sixteen is by far the best we have had the pleasure of booking. A big thank you to Vanessa, Wi, Arie and Kadek for their absolute care and attention, we look forward to returning in March!”

Debauton
Bendigo, Australia
September 2016

“We stayed at this villa for 9 days and honestly couldn’t fault it. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, the villa (including the pool) was immaculately kept and the layout of the villa (plus the location of the villa) meant that each of the rooms was lovely and quiet. Be aware that it is ridiculously close (2 minutes walk) to sanur beach and also less than 10 minutes walk to the Sindhu markets. Try one of the number of restaurants recommended by the owner – we tried 4 of them and they were all great. We will be staying again without a doubt.”

NerissaAndJason
Perth, Australia
July 2016

“The Villa was spotless and extremely well laid out. Our party of 6 had all we required in the common areas and the bedroom retreats.
The Location is perfect – beach boardwalk to right and on-street shopping to the left. The booking process direct with Vanessa Mangold (owner) was extremely simple through PayPal; avoiding all the extra bank transfer fees etc. Vanessa organised so many extra things for us- e.g. our breakfast cooked in the villa each morning, day trips etc.
Highly recommend this property to anyone who is wanting a stress-free holiday.”

Carol K
May 2016

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights. The villa was clean, tidy and had everything you needed to relax. The pool was awesome and the location of the villa fantastic and very private. One way down the driveway to the Main Street with shopping, the other way to the beach. Vanessa was a great host and is very knowledgable about Bali and where to visit. Highly recommended. Thanks for a great stay.”

Solomon_rob
Wellington, New Zealand
April 2016

We spent one week in April in villa 16 kejora with friends and children. This place is very quiet and secured; beach, restaurants and little shops are less than 5 min away on foot! The staff who cleaned the villa every morning was very friendly and professional. The access to the center is very easy by taxi but please use Bali taxi ( official taxi meter with bird logo ) and NOT taxi Bali which you will always need to negociate the price !! We thank Vanessa for her visit and valuable advice!”

Youssef F.
Ensisheim, France
April 2016

“As always Kejora 16 was beautiful. Our stay this time, a girls trip. Vanessa and Wi helping to make our stay comfortable by adapting the bedding to suit our needs. Beautifully appointed and well layed out, vilka 16 is perfect for a group of ladies or a family group. Great pool with safe and easy access fir children and more mature guests. Beds very comfy and A/C cold. Can’t wait for a return visit. Love love villa 16.”

Bluechomsky
Newcastle, Australia
March 2016

“Great Villa with all mod cons
Lovely in the bedrooms no complaints there.
Wi is a great asset also.
Sorry we missed meeting you Vanessa.
Will come again.”

821dianner
Geraldton
March 2016

“I thought the pictures and reviews were too good to be true. How wrong I was! This place was just incredible and I’m definitely returning.

We had first class communication with the owner of the villa. Nothing was too much trouble for Vanessa. A big thank you for helping organise day excursions in and around this beautiful island. You really contributed towards making this holiday a truly memorable one.”

Robin H
Poole, United Kingdom
February 2016

“The villa was fantastic in a brilliant location – just half a minutes walk to the beach and a minutes walk to the main road where you can find money changers, ATMs, lots of bars and restaurants and plenty of taxis. The villa itself is more than I could have asked for. The staff on site are very friendly, helpful and speak very good English. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Sunar was a brilliant place to have a base and from there you can easily travel to the entire island. Hiring a driver for the day was a really good way to see Bali. Bali is beautiful and the people friendly. I felt very safe for the entire time.”

Rebecca B
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
January 2016

“Love love love the time we spend at 16 Kejora ! The villa is so comfortable it feels like home, so much so, we’re on to our 4th stay. Everything from the location to the helpful staff, it’s just fantastic . Each year we look forward to spending time at 16 Kejora.”

Amanda S
Sydney
January 2016

I travelled from Spain to meet up with my family from Australia for Christmas and this villa suited us perfectly. There was enough space and privacy between each individual room and the outside area was shady and comfortable. Restaurants and the beach were both close, which for me was a huge bonus as I broke bones in my foot before I went and was hobbling in a big heavy protective boot. Vanessa the owner kindly suggested I went early into the villa due to my incapacity, and while there the whole staff, especially Wi the manager, were immensely helpful with all our requests from wheelchair hire to lifts home for me in the golf buggy! Thanks to all of you!”

Jannibee
Benitachell, Spain
December 2015

This is the best vacation rental experience that we’ve ever had and we’ve been doing vacation rental for many years. The place is just as advertised. The owner is very responsive and pleasant to deal with. Some of nicest people we met on the trip are the people working for Vanessa. The unit manager, Wi, is a joy to deal with. Everything you need just ask Wi. And Kadek, the driver, who will take you any where on the island with a smile. We rented the place because of its location/amenities but it was the people that made the experience there special. “

KNKHouston
Houston
December 2015

“What a wonderful place to stay. We did nothing but relax and enjoy our vacation while the villa and surrounds were kept spotless. Walking through the secured door to the beach on the first day literally took my breath away, I didn’t realise it was so close.

The staff were lovely as was the owner, Vanessa. We will be back!!!”

codyt9656
Greater Sydney, Australia
September 2015

“Sixteen Kejora is even better than the photos suggest. We received a wonderful warm Balinese welcome from Wi and the staff when we arrived. Wi worked hard to make sure we were happy with everything before he left that first day and was always on hand to help out (arranging drivers, extra beds, insect repellent) during our entire stay. Aire cooked us delicious breakfasts every morning, kept everywhere spotlessly clean and was so lovely to our children (10, 8 & 6) that we were all emotional when we had to say goodbye!”

Michael G
August 2015

“The owner, Vanessa, was very professional during the booking process and I found her communication very timely and always informative. This was reassuring for us and we were confident that we had made the right decision. She even stopped by with some cold beers to see how we were getting on!

Missing Sixteen Kejora already!”

Michael G

“Highly recommend this villa! Villa is beautifully laid out, all with rooms separate from the main living areas so you don’t have to worry about being quiet when others are sleeping- we travelled with extended family and our 10 month old so it was perfect for us. Sadly, we didn’t get to meet Vanessa but all of her email communications were prompt and very helpful. Wi looked after us for our stay and he was wonderful! Access to the beach, and the fabulous boardwalk that runs along it, is really easy. The glasshouse cafe at the end of the driveway was great for a family travelling with a young child because they had a kids menu with mashed veggies, proper chicken breast chicken nuggets, spag bol etc…and they delivered to the villa. Would definitely stay here again!”

Ducky_42A
Melbourne, Australia
July 2015

“Vanessa went out of her way to make sure our stay was fantastic. Lazy days around the pool, lounging on the day bed by the pool – wonderful.”

JanMILG
Greater Perth, Australia
July 2015

“This was our third stay at Sixteen Kejora, the villa is now like a second home to us and we keep going back every June, the villa is beautiful, very spacious and well looked after its close to the beach and also to restaurants, shops and bars. Vanessa is a true professional and goes out of her way to help you in any way. Wi, Ari and Kedek are just beautiful and do a wonderful job looking after the villa and any requests that you have. I would thoroughly recomend 16 Kejora (but not in June as thats when we book it)”

Donna R
Goulburn and Surrounds, Australia
June 2015

“Correspondence from the owner was very quick and helpful. Pick up from airport included. Great welcome pack on arrival and a particularly useful recommended restaurant list – we tried most of them on the list and concur!
Location perfect for us.
Villa had everything we needed and cleaned daily.
Highly recommended.”

sarawilson2015
Jakarta, Indonesia
February 2015

“Fantastic appartment near the sea. Kejora Village 16 delieveres in every way. 100 meters from the sea, great appartment with big rooms(good bed) & a perfectly sized swimming pool, family friendly area, extraordinary food in the restaurant “Glass House” and suberb staff!
Together with the gorgeous surroundings, perfect weather & climate and marvelous food its been absolutely amazing holiday!”

kjellarneh2015
Kongsberg, Norway
December 2015

“We found that sixteenkejora villa at sanur was excellent.the location was great ,you just walk
Out to the front of the complex and there are heaps of restaurants overlooking a beautiful
View of distant islands and mount Agung. The staff were absolutey great. We hired bikes which you can hire from the beach area for $5 a day,good value.Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to stay away from the bustle of the other side of the island.”

Debtrank
October 2014

“Beautiful villa with a great location on the beach and close to the markets and many restaurants where you can sit under big shady trees with the sand between your toes and enjoying the breeze off the sea.We loved our special “happy hour” gazebo next to the pool at the villa. A big thanks to the helpful staff.”

Margaret K
October 2014

“Fantastic villa within a minutes walk of the beautiful Sanur beach. The villa itself had a wonderful layout with the 3 bedrooms and kitchen/living area all overlooking the pool. We were a family of 4 adults and two teenagers. Lots of cafés and restaurants and shops all within walking distance. Vanessa was great to deal with and Wi who cleaned our villa was also lovely. There was some fantastic restaurants in Sanur. Try Luhtu’s which is right on the beach for coffee, cake or breakfast and Massimo’s for wonderful italian fare. Massimo’s make the pasta on site and sell delicious gelato. Sanur is much more relaxed and quiet compared with Seminyak and Kuta.”

Toulousse
Melbourne, Australia
September 2014

“I stayed here with my husband mother daughter and 1 grandchild and i must say what a fantastic place it was .The rooms in the villa where oversized and plenty of toilets and showers for everyone privacy .Vanessa went out of her way to put floaties in the big oversized swimming pool which we all had fun with the villa was right on the beach with great restaurants out the from especially Bennos .There were fire works on the beach every night which was exciting especially for my grandchild I fully recommend this villa to anyone thanks for the great memory Vanessa and We.”

tracelee60
Tallebudgera, Australia
September 2014

“Well located close to beach as well as shops. The villa is beautifully maintained and works well with both privacy in the bedroom units and open space living area by the crystal clear swimming pool. The staff are very friendly and helpful.”

Liz V
Adelaide Hills
August 2014

“Just a few metres from 4 km of beach and beach path 16 Kejora is in Private gated complex beautifully designed by Vanessa with comfort in mind ,gorgeous outdoor and indoor en suite showers.Bedrooms are spacious and pretty with huge beds and kitchen very modern/new with loads of utensils if you want to cook but lots of restaurants minutes away too.Easy to hire bicycles and enjoy morning cycles along beach.Wi who looks after the villa is a joy and Vanessa is super helpful knows great days out and places to eat. The private pool is crystal clear and
I’m very sad to leave.”

janicega
August 2014

“I have just spent 7 nights in this amazing villa with my 2 adult children and my husband to celebrate my 50th birthday #qualityfamilytime
From the moment we were picked up from the airport by Kadek everything was fantastic. Wi the villa manager greeted us on arrival, and ensured that we were happy and comfortable. Vanessa the owner had left a delicious birthday cake in the fridge for me and Arie cooked us a gorgeous breakfast every morning. All of the staff at the Villas are very friendly. It’s a great location – on the beach. Gorgeous pool. all in all perfect and HIGHLY recommended for that perfect getaway to Sanur”

Deborah S
Adelaide, Australia
July 2014

We had a short but excellent stay at Kejora Villa, thanks to the owner, Vanessa and her dedicated staff (Wi – housekeeper & Ari – cook) who ensured that we had no troubles from start to end. We are a family of four and had a great time staying here and discovering Sanur. The best part is that the caretakers are willing to help you out with everything, just pick up the phone and call.

We only wish we could have stayed for a longer period, sigh! Thanks much Vanessa for this delightful experience.”

Abiwander
New Delhi, India
July 2014

I am pleased to say that our stay was far more than I could have anticipated…better than the photos. The quality of our stay exceeded my expectations…thank you very much Vanessa and Wi. All the rooms were spotlessly clean and very well presented and maintained (by Wi each day) with modern furnishings and fittings. The location could not have been better for accessing the beach and board walk out one end and accessing the road with cafes, restaurants and bars at the other end. Vanessa supplied a quick guide to some of the top eateries nearby as well as directions to Hardy’s (supermarket) just down the road…(a 60 cent cab ride !!!).
Booking now for next year.”

Kiwis_in_the_sun
June 2014

“Me and my family had a really perfect time at the villa. Property is really wonderful with such a private pool…staff is 100% polite and efficient!
Location by the beach and surrounded by shops, bars, restaurants…
I totally reccomend!”

Sao Paulo, Brazil
April 2014

“We spent 4 nights in Sixteen Kejora. There were 5 adults and one baby. Everything we needed was provided in the villa: baby bed and chair, snacks, drinks, a pool and places to relax in the villa and yard and a beach nearby. The staff was great and even babysat a couple of times. Vanessa was more than helpful answering emails both before we got to Bali and while we were there. Sanur is a great little town with lots of shops and restaurants. We would not hesitate to return!”

Bahrain
April 2014

“We have just returned from 7 memorable days at Kejora 16. What an amazing place – wonderful location with so many restaurants close by! The villa was amazing and the perfect place to relax and have a few drinks before trying the local cuisine or a bit of shopping. Vanessa was a wealth of knowledge and the surprise birthday cake was just so thoughtful!! Wi was also wonderful and he kept the villa in perfect condition. We have certainly recommended this villa to all of our friends and we would love to make this an annual holiday!”

Lynne B
Ocean Grove, Australia
March 2014

“We had the most fabulous time staying in Sixteen Kejora. The villa was fantastic in all aspects of it, layout, furniture etc. plus the pool was very well used. The location so close to the mini-mart made for easy purchase of necessities. It was very easy to catch taxis and inexpensive to restaurants and shopping. Vanessa is delightful and we enjoyed her visit as well as the information she gave us on restaurants. Wi was available for any questions we had and kept the villa well maintained and clean. The welcome drinks and snacks were much appreciated as were the transfers. Would highly recommend this villa to anyone wishing to enjoy the island of Bali.”

East Kurrajong Australia
February 2014

“We have just had 5 wonderful nights at Villa Sixteen Kejora. Was perfect with a sparkling blue pool to cold airconditioned rooms, Easy access to all restaurants & shops, markets etc. Definitely recommend this villa for anyone looking for a great holiday stay. Thankyou to Vanessa & Wi for making it so comfortable for us.(five adults & 2 children)”

Perth WA
February 2014

“We were looking for a word to describe 16 Kejora.
And the one we decided on is “heaven”.
We can’t wait to go back!
Thanks Vanessa and crew for making our family holiday the best ever.”

Sydney
January 2014

“What a find (thanks to my daughter Chloe)!!
Met at the airport by driver Kadek (highly recommend for days out, short long.
On arrival at villa we were met by housekeeper Wi (any problems just ask Wi).
Shortly after arrival we were met by Vanessa. Vanessa was very helpful. Waiting in the refrigerator were cold bintang, soft drinks. There was also some snacks. Saved us going out to buy beer straight away, thanks Vanessa!
The villa is beautiful with just a very short walk to the beach.
Vanessa also provided a porta cot, toddlers bed and a portable high chair.
Look forward to another visit.”

Brisbane/Townsville
January 2014

“A warm and friendly welcome by all staff with excellent domestic service.
The villa was first rate and most comfortable with more than enough bathroom facilities all with outside showers. It is well located for restauraunts / bars and the beach. Only a very short trip to the local supermarket with smaller outlets nearby. The pool was most inviting and we used it well.  The villa has a well equipped kitchen and entertainment is provided by a tv and dvd player. It is difficult to say what is best as it is all superb.
A very good time was had by all and would most certainly return at a future date.”

London England
November 2013

“Sixteen Kejora is a beautiful villa; immaculately clean and extremely comfortable. I was amazed by the kitchen – we could have prepared a full meal, it was so well equipped! Staff were very helpful yet un-intrusive. The villa was close to everything we needed in Sanur yet unbelievably peaceful and tranquil. The pool was a great size for both kids and adults and the rooms were far enough away from each other that we all got peace and quiet when we needed it. Sixteen Kejora was very hard to leave!”

United Kingdom
December 2013

“Kejora is really a good choice and an excellent value for money. Really close to the beach and close to the centre of Sanur. There is a food market just 100 meters away, for those who don’t like cooking. The villa has everything you could need for your stay. Just rent it and enjoy. Thanks to Wii ……….. and Vanessa for her hospitality. Unfortunatly we didn’t enjoyed The 16 Kejora villa full time as we were around all the time. But the evenings were really great. What a quiet…..and so close to the crowd.”

DeanJ26
Koper, Slovenia
November 2013

“Have been to bali many times and always stayed at hotels,first time we have stayed in a villa and what a wonderful experience,thanks to vanessa and wi for making the stay a memorable one.we will be back!”

John and Cherrie
Perth, Australia
November 2013

“From the moment my husband and I arrived at 16 Kejora we knew we had made the perfect choice!
We were greeted by Wi the gentleman who cleaned the villa daily and generally looked after our every need. Any problems we had Wi was quick to deal with and during our sixteen night stay was worth his weight in gold!!
Vanessa’s attention to detail is second to none, she had remembered things we had said in original emails nearly a year previous when we had booked. We also enquired if the villa had inflatables for the pool which it didn’t but Vanessa told us she would buy some for us to use and that’s exactly what she did!”

Essex
October 2013

“When we arrived we were also met with a gift from Vanessa as it was our honeymoon which we thought was lovely!
The villa is gorgeous – We would definitely recommend this villa to anyone looking for a more peaceful relaxing holiday. Thank you so much Vanessa and Wi !!!”

Essex
October 2013

“We had an amazing stay in this luxurious villa. It’s a great choice for people with kids and extended family. We came with parents and our children are 9 & 11 years old.  The villa itself was amazing. We love having the pool to ourselves, as we can take a dip anytime of the day or night.”

Ottawa
August 2013

“Everything was explained to us by Wi, who comes in daily to do house-keeping as well as making sure we have everything we need. He arranged our day-tour with, Ketut, a great driver-tour guide who knows where the great spots to visit.

Oh, and it was great to meet with Vanessa. I’ve been exchanging emails with her and it was nice to finally meet her face to face:) We truly enjoyed our stay at your villa.”

Ottawa
August 2013

“We have just had seven nights at Kejora Villa 16, eveything exceeded expectation, the house was very clean, Bathrooms and pool was sparkling clean, Wi, the gentleman who did the housekeeping, was there every day to clean and assist in any way he could, helped us call to book tours, arranged a driver for us for the day, Bawa who was also our transfer driver, was there 5 mins prior to our planned departure time in every instance.
Location great, two minutes to the beach and many many choices for eating. I look forward to a retun visit.”

Brisbane
August 2013

“We stayed in the villa for 6 days and it was perfect for our family. The beach is very close and relaxing. The water is very calm, so great for our 6 year old. But our 8 amd 10 year old wanted waves so we grabbed a cab and went to Kuta beach for the afternoon. We are not ones who need lots of night life and action so Sanur is a great area. Lots of great places to eat within easy walking distance of Villa. Would highly recommend to anyone. We didnt really cook like we thought because so cheap to eat out and loved having breakfast on the beach in the mornings.”

United States
August 2013

“We have just returned from 10 days in 16 kejora, the villa was just as described, we were really happy with the whole experience. Vanessa called in to see if everything was ok and also the day before leaving called in again. The staff were lovely and nothing was a problem for them, the villa was very clean and well maintained, and in a great location, we cant wait to go back again next year.”

Goulburn NSW
June 2013

“If you alreday read all the reviews from others, I can tell you they are absolutely all true.
We met lovely Vanessa when we checked in at villa, she welcomed us with nice cold Bintang and gave us information about the villa and surrondings. We have the family and extended family holiday, coming from different countries on different dates, so I asked Vanessa if she can do additonal pick up and drop off and she did it for us with no extra costs.”

Adelaide
May 2013

“Also on the day we leave, Vanessa came again to say goodbye and checked everything was ok. She is just the best.
Vanessa’s villa is just like a home for us. The best thing is the pool, we spend most of our time there, especially my little 2 year-old boy. 
Again, thank you Vanessa and your wonderful team. We sure will see you soon!”

Adelaide
May 2013

“For a first timer in Bali, having the unknowns taken care of ( transfers, bottled water and local info etc ) made our stay absolutely delightful. Service, the villa and the location were all was first class.
The best thing that we noted was being able to swim in the ocean or in our private pool. With the temperature in Sanur around 30 c, you can swim at any time of the day.”

Nelson Bay NSW Australia
April 2012

“After a 10 day stay, what can I say. This was our 10th visit to Bali always staying in Sanur, but this experience was by far the best. It was an absolute pleasure working with Vanessa to organise our holiday, nothing was too much trouble she was an absolute delight. The villa looked good on the internet, but the real thing far exceeded our expectations, it was just perfect, the rooms were large, well equipped and spotless, the location next door to shops, the beach markets and restaurants was just ideal, not to mention the wonderful beach at our front door. Thank you Vanessa, Wi and other staff for making our holiday so memorable.”

Qld
April 2013

“We all met here for a week and it was perfect for us all- including our little toddler. The beds are 5 star luxury and the staff are really helpful and don’t get in your way. Every mod con worked and the whole place felt like new. Definitely plan to return!”

Newcastle
April 2013

“You will not find a better villa in Bali.
Our whole experience from booking the villa with owner Vanessa to the airport transfers, the beautiful villa itself, the location seconds to the beach, the lovely cleaning staff were all 6 star standard.
The villa itself is stunning and the 3 separated bedrooms were perfect for us and our 2 teenage boys.
I won’t go anywhere else in the future.”

Sydney
April 2013

“We just returned from Bali, and spend 4 of our nights at 16 Kejora. The whole experience was great. From the ease of the booking, to Vanessa’s responsive email replies, to the place itself that lived up to the expectations from all the information on the web, and the location in Sanur. For a family of 4 with 2 kids who get along when they choose to, it was very nice to have separate bedrooms available for them, and of course, even better having our own separated BR.”

NC
April 2013

“The beach is a 1 minute walk through private access (the villas complex shares 1 access). There are countless restaurants within short walking distance (5 minutes), and the Hardy’s supermarket is only about 10-15 minute walk (or 2 minute taxi ride for 5K IDR) down the road.
If we ever make it back to Bali, we would definitely look to spend some of that time back in Sanur at 16 Kejora.”

NC
April 2013

“We have just returned from staying a week in this villa and there just aren’t words enough to say how very much we enjoyed our time there. Hated to leave. Vanessa is so accomodating that when we arrived with a 7month old in tow she went out and purchased us a highchair. Not many places would have done that. The cleaning staff is marvelous as well. Ari and Wii could not have been better. It makes you feel like you are royality to have everything done for you.”

California
March 2013

“The driver that we used one day while there was also outstanding , very knowledgeable and helpful. The beach is right outside the door and has many restaurants and places to buy whatever you can imagine. We even had dinner out on the beach one night which was a real treat. If anyone is planning a trip to Bali this is definately the place to stay. If you want to feel pampered this is the place to be.”

California
March 2013

“We stayed at Kejora No. 16 for 10 nights and it was without doubt the best villa experience we have had in 13 years of travel to Bali.The location was brilliant.30 second walk to the beach, another 20 second walk to a great beach restaurant – feet in the sand, drink in hand.
Other people have gone into detail about this property so I will only add that it is worth every cent.
Stop dreaming about staying at a villa in Bali- it’s affordable,private and it’s only an email away. Just do it.”

Australia
March 2013

“Great location, short walking distance to beach, shops, and good value restaurants.
Superb facilities with daily cleaning.Cleverly designed to provide space,privacy and comfort around the pool. The 3 bedrooms are all spacious with own toilet and bathroom and located independent to each other so that total privacy is available for 3 couples or family units.Very large Kitchen/Family/TV room with all necessary facilities for on site meals or just relaxing.”

Port Macquarie NSW Australia
February 2013

“Genuine personal concern by owner to ensure guests are comfortable and the lovely Vanessa the owner is ready and available to assist with local knowledge and expert friendly comments about anything needed to ensure an enjoyable holiday experience.
Recommend this facility without hesitation for 3 couples or family units needing plenty of space.”

Port Macquarie NSW Australia
February 2013

“16 Kejora has everything you could possibly want and it’s in an excellent location. The Villa is extremely well equiped, you will not want for anything. The linen and bedding are excellent as are the beds. The beds, “ahhh! the beds”. The beds are just perfect. A selection of complimentary drinks and fruit were waiting for us on our arrival. The staff for the Villa are amazing as are the security guards at each end of the complex. Everyone is so friendly, helpful and always greet you with genuine smiles. We had read the excellent comments about Vanessa, they are all true, she is all that and more, what a lovely person. Vanessa could not do enough for us. I thank you again Vanessa and we hope to see you again soon.”

Melbourne Australia
February 2013

“This villa is amazing. It has totally exceed our exception. The villa itself is beautifully design. And it’s just step away from the beach. Few minutes walk from the main street. There r lots of great restaurant and small shop. But when u stay in the villa, it very peace and quite . So definitely recommend this villa for ur vocation. Thanks the owner nice lady Vennasaa and the hours keeper Wei.”

China
February 2013

“Sounds too good to be true? I am pleased to say that my girlie-mates and I were just stunned when we finally arrived at Villa Kejora 16. Not only was the place real, but it was even more beautiful than it looks in the photos. But the true value in Vanessa’s villa is more than just it’s gorgeous layout and decor, more than its ideal location between the beach at Sanur and the main road (for eating & shopping)…”

Albany
February 2013

“it’s the special extras that are provided, such as free collection to and from the airport; a lovely cold Bintang (beer) on arrival; free wifi access that actually works 24/7; excellent advice on local eateries and massage/spa treatments; late checkout (for no extra charge because no-one was booked in after us on that day); and more! Kejora 16 truly is a perfect place for a getaway with friends, or even family if you just have to taken them :)) It sleeps 6 very comfortably.”

Albany
February 2013

“Superb villa with the best location in sanur.
The service was excellent from the start to finish with great flexibilty available to suit the family.
The Villa had 3 large double bedrooms with spacious bathrooms.
The Pool was beautiful with the advantage of being perfectly situated for afternoon swims.
Many thanks to owner vanessa for the her assistance in creating a great family holiday.”

Western Australia
January 2013

“My family and I had a wonderful six nights stay at Sixteen Kejora. Arriving at the villa we were greeted by Vanessa (owner) who had kindly arranged a delicious fruit basket and sample of cold drinks to welcome us. It was these extra touches that helped to make our stay more pleasant. The villa itself is completely self-contained with everything you would need to unwind and relax, including very good wifi reception. The staff (including security) were always friendly and willing to help with any queries. Sixteen Kejora was maintained to a very high standard with cleaning staff coming each day to service the villa.”

Darwin
December 2012

“We stayed as a family of 4 adults and 1 four year old for 2 weeks over christmas and new year. Having read many of the reviews prior to booking I was still not expecting either the villa or the location to be as superb as they were! 
Housekeeping was very good, staff friendly and very helpful.
We had arranged with Vanessa for a chef for a few meals (Ari?) who was excellent. “

stillwaters
Essex
December 2012

“I could probably write a couple of pages flowing with positive thoughts but then the villa might not be available when we want to go back!

If you only want to walk a hundred paces to either the beach/restaurants, bars etc or a hundred paces to the “main road” with many, many restaurants, shops, bars etc this is the place for you.”

stillwaters
Essex
December 2012

“We stayed at Kejora 16 from 15 – 22 January – that’s six of us (my partner and I and six kids aged 9 – 13). It was absolutely fabulous and I couldn’t recommend this villa enough. Vanessa was fantastic. The villa is exactly as it looks in the photo’s. It’s clean, beautiful and spacious. The villa’s are all secure – there is security at both ends of the villa complex – beach and street. At the beach end, the door is closed at 7pm but all residents of the villa’s have a key so it’s no problem getting back in late at night. The drivers organised by Vanessa for our day trips – and were lovely. Definitely make use of booked drivers when you go – they have so much local knowledge.”

Victoria, Australia
January 2013

Our Bali trip was absolutely fantastic!! From the first emails with Vanessa about dates and booking through to our departure from the villa at the end of our holiday we couldn’t have been more pleased. Any questions I had Vanessa answered them quickly and informatively. The driver who took us to and from the airport was fabulous (thanks GeDe!). He also took us on our day trip to the zoo, temple, and artist area for woodcarvings.
The villa was gorgeous! Our four-year old (and us as well) had a blast in the pool. It was our favorite part of the villa. We brought some inflatable floats so we would float in the pool enjoying some beverages, relaxing, while our little one played and swam around. Everything you could want and hope for during a holiday. 

Hong Kong
December 2012

“The area around the villa is wonderful with plenty of shops and restaurants all within walking distance. The beach was a lot of fun and the villa attendants were most helpful in setting up the lounge chairs and umbrellas as soon as we walked out.
We had a wonderfully relaxing time and would absolutely stay here again. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a villa vacation in Bali!”

Hong Kong
December 2012

“This property was ideal for our family. All rooms are beautifully fitted out and the service staff were both efficient and friendly. We had planned a few day trips during our two week stay, but they never really eventuated. We simply preferred to spend our time relaxing in the villa and lazing by the pool.
There were so many dining and entertainment options all within walking distance, that we were spoilt for choice.
Vanessa was a great hostess, offering us plenty of helpful advice and recommendations. When we next go back, we will take friends! If available, book this villa quickly.”

TeeDee_9
Melbourne Australia
November 2012

“Every now and again you stumble across a holiday experience, that despite your ‘been done that attitude’,and being in the travel industry for over 20 years, and Bali 20 years+, some things just resonate. Kejora 16 was just that. A wonderful holiday. Fantastic location on the beach and near the best Sanur has to offer. Vanessa, the owner met us at the Villa past midnight due to our flight delay. She is a delightful host, and she popped in a couple of days later just to see how we were.”

South Australia
October 2012

“It was just lovely to meet a delightful, insightful owner who truly cared about our holiday and getting to know us. The villa is gorgeous. As are the beautiful staff whom attend it. Thank you Vanessa for a wonderful stay at Kejora 16. We will be back!”

South Australia
October 2012

“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Vanessa was a brilliant host, was very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The villa is amazing, very tastefully decorated, gorgeous pool, amazing bedrooms all with ensuite. The location couldn’t have been better. Absolutely loved the stay, was excellant value, can’t wait to return!!”

traceyjanePerth
Perth
October 2012

“Our group of 6 (3 couples) enjoyed 5 blissful nights at this wonderful villa. It really is a hidden treasure & a wonderful way to spend a holiday. Vanessa is a lovely lady who I really enjoyed dealing with & meeting. Gede who drove half our group from the airport was fantastic & we went on to hire him several times during our stay. What a great bloke!”

Sydney
October 2012

“The villa itself is perfectly set up & so suited us. The pool was refreshing & clean & it was wonderful to come back to after shopping etc. etc. So glad we made this discovery & can’t wait to return. Thanks Vanessa for recommending Kayu Manis it was so good we all loved it, on top of our restaurant list. A must whilst visiting Sanur.”

Sydney
October 2012

“The reviews on here really say it all! Do yourself a favor and book to stay at 16 Kejora in order to really get the most out of your Bali holiday. My family and I have been to Bali numerous times however we have never felt more at home then when we stayed in this absolutely beautiful villa. Situated right on the beach close to restaurants and shops. The Glass House Cafe on the street outside Kejora is absolutely sensational – best breakfast in Bali! We strongly reccomend hiring a bike for the duration of your stay, riding along the beach footpath in the early morning or late afternoon is truly outstanding. Just as the reviews all make comment on, Vanessa is an amazing woman – nothing is ever too much for her. “

Melbourne
September 2012

“My brother celebrated his birthday whilst we stayed at 16 Kejora and Vanessa dropped off a delicious chocolate cake to help celebrate, honestly where else would you get such genuine service like that? The villa itself is absolutely to die for, it’s picture perfect and words really don’t do its justice – you have to see it to believe it 😉 the interior design is impecable, the beds are extremely comfortable (which is a rarity when you travel overseas, especially in Bali!) and we all miss having our own outdoor bathroom! We cannot recommend this villa more highly, so don’t think twice. Thanks a million Vanessa, hopefully see you and 16 Kejora again soon :)”

Melbourne
September 2012

“Before we even arrived wonderful Vanessa made our dream vacation to Bali so easy!! She is an amazing woman!!! When we arrived at the villa she was there to greet us and provide anything we requested!!! Truly amazing from the first minute !! The villa is so beautiful, comfortable and spotless!!!We loved the outside showers in each of our bedrooms!!! So amazing to have a swim first thing in the morning and then to the beach!! But also amazing was the fact that Vanessa had drivers arranged to take us any where in Bali we wanted to go and places that were truly out of the tourist area, Completely Bali!!!”

Colorado, USA
September 2012

“We felt like we were staying in the home of family member or really close friend !!!I just can’t say enough about Vanessa and what staying in her villa meant to us !!! Amazing just amazing experience!! We will be back again soon!! It would be next month if Bali were closer!! Thanks Vanessa!!! You are gold!!! And so is 16 Kejora!!”

Colorado, USA
September 2012

“From start to finish we could not fault this Villa. Gede,the driver from 16 Kejora Villas met us at the airport and whisked us to Sanur for our 7 night stay.
Vanessa was waiting to greet us when we arrived and had thought of everything from cool drinks in the fridge to a list of their favorite restaurants. We were arriving late as our children were flying in to meet us from London and Vanessa had even offered to leave some tuna and salad and fresh bread in the fridge for our dinner. As it turned out we were still there in time to eat out.”

Perth Western Australia
September 2012

“The Villa itself is beautiful and maintained to a very high standard. All three bedrooms are large and the inside bathrooms and outside showers were wonderful. The very close proximity to the beach is also another big plus and it was wonderful to walk through the back gate and sit with our feet in the sand and eat breakfast each morning.
We cannot recommend this Villa highly enough (even though we would like to keep it a secret)and will most definitley be back soon.”

Perth Western Australia
September 2012

“Fantastic,very relaxed,very convenient location and Vanessa is simply the best,thx again for being so accommodating!
We would highly recommend this villa.”

Japan
August 2012

“From our first conact with Vanessa, she provided excellent service. Arranging Bail airport transfers and inhouse massages, nothing was too much trouble. Villa is well located, beach a short stroll. Accommodation was everything we expected for 5 star, modern, clean with good amenities. We had no complaints, everything was positive and we look forward to staying there again.”

Pilbara WA
July 2012

“You wake in the morning refreshed from excellent night’s sleep in huge comfortable bed in stylish bedroom to shower in en-suite bathroom or outside shower. Breakfast served by the delightful arri – choice of english or indonesian and always accompanied by an amazing selection of local fruit. A swim in the pool? or a short stroll to the beach? where one of the Kejora team will set up a sunbed and parasol. Lunch in a choice of excellent beach cafes (my favourite is the Beach Cafe). Shower. Dinner in one of the many nearby high street restaurants then home to catch up on tv news or listen to your i-pod via sound system.
I had to be forcefully removed!”

London
June 2012

There was also sun beds on well kept beach right outside our gate with great views of the Volcano (on a clear day). We had some new and great dining experiences thanks to Vanessa’s recommendations. A big thanks goes to the wonderful staff, Wi, Komang, Juli and a special thanks to ari. We now look forward to a return stay. Well done Vanessa.

South Australia
May 2012

Stayed at the villa with my husband and both sets of parents. The villa is gorgeous — the pictures don’t do it it justice. The location is convenient to everything you need and it is literally steps from the beach. Vanessa and all of the staff were wonderful. We would definitely stay there again.

Ga, USA
May 2012

“Our family or 7 including grandchildren recently had the pleasure of staying in Kejora Villa 16 in Sanur. Our plane was delayed in adelaide but a quick email to the wonderful Vanessa ensured that we were picked up without a fuss. The drivers were true gentleman and we were warmly greeted by Vanessa. The villa is beautiful. Vanessa left us with a wonderful welcome basket of knick-knacks and some cold Bintangs! All the staff were helpful and friendly. “

Adleaide
April 2012

“The position of the Villa is amazing; the private access to the beach leads to wonderful restaruants and markets and a group of delightful ladies that offer massages on the beach! The staff even came to wish us well and say goodbye when we left at 10.30 in the evening.We could not have asked for more and will always fondly remember our time in Bali, Vanessa, the staff and the villa. We all want to go back soon!”

Adleaide
April 2012

“Our group of 7 spent 17days at Kejora 16 …. and it was perfection . From the moment we contacted Vanessa we knew we had a winner , she is the most helpful , personable lady and you can see she loves what she does , nothing is too much !! The villa itself and staff Wi and Komang were all amazing . The villa has all your needs and the beds are the best I have slept in in fact I would love one for home. The position of the villa is PERFECT ! steps away from the boardwalk , restaurants and beach. “

daisy4709
Sydney, Australia
April 2012

“The beach was divine , clear waters every day and the added private use of beach chairs made you feel very special. The Glass house restaurant was ideal for breakfast and there cakes are amazing , they even had a birthday cake organized within 2 hours … now that is service. I have found my nirvana … we will be back again and again and again in fact we want to live there !! Thank you Vanessa for all your help and making our holiday perfect!!!”

daisy4709
Sydney, Australia
April 2012

“Sixteen Kejora, Sanur Bali, was so relaxing, clean, with drinking water supplied, based at the quite end of Sanur, with a section for Kejora Holiders to have there own chairs on the beach, directly outside the gate entry to the beach, walking distance to many resturants on the beach, and to the main road. I would highly recommend this beautiful Villa to anyone.”

Sydney Australia
April 2012

“The Photos don’t do the villa justice. It was truely magnificant. Vanessa and the staff go out of their way to make your experience extra special. Do yourself a favour and stay at Kejora #16.”

Newcastle
March 2012

“Beautiful, very high quality place, and good value compared to staying in a resort. We stayed with a family group of 7 including 2 toddlers. Everyone loved the place. The location is as good as anywhere in Sanur with plenty of restaurants and cafes close by, both on the beach and the main road.”

Ben684
Melbourne, Australia
March 2012

“The pool is excellent, just about big enough to swim properly and perfect for splashing around. We were a bit worried about pool safety with the kids before we came, but it didn’t feel like an issue at all while we were there – there’s a bit of space around the pool so you couldn’t just trip and fall in.

The garden showers were great and there’s a lot of nice features that make it work well, like the ceiling fan above the outdoor sitting area.”

Ben684
Melbourne, Australia
March 2012

“The villa is excellently appointed. The amenities are great, the children loved the pool and the close beach, the kitchen was great when we didnt want to eat out. When we did, there were a multitude of restaurants within walking distance for ordering out or eating in, either on the beach or streetside in Sanur. The staff is incredibly helpful and courteous. I absolutely would and have already recommended this villa to friends and colleagues.
The value is great. We had a great time and there isnt anything I would change.”

California
February 2012

“Our family’s stay at villa 16Kejora was a standout highlight on a recent trip to Bali. The villa is a typical Balinese layout with seperate private bedrooms and kitchen/living area but with a five star modern and very confortable appeal, surrounded with it’s own beautiful garden and pool. Just metres away from lovely Sanur beach, shops and restaurants, its a place where you can truly relax and unwind. From the moment Gede picked us up from the airport with his freindly and infectious manner and took us to a beautifully prepared meal by his wife Diana, we could not help but hire him for many wonderful tours around Bali.”

Australia
January 2012

“Vanessa and her staff are exceptional hosts and should be commended and highly recommended to all travellers to Sanur. Nothing was too difficult, we all would love to visit again and hope stay with you on our next trip to Bali.Thank you for all your help during our stay and your warm hospitality.”

Australia
January 2012

“Our amazing experience started with the pickup. We were greeted very nicely and were taken to the villa. During the ride (30min) the driver (Kedak) told us many things about Bali. Our first introduction to Bali. Upon arrival we were greeted by one of Vanessa’s staff (as Vanessa already excused herself for not able to welcome us, she was out of town) and explained us in detail all the facilities. “

Seoul
January 2012

“This villa is perfect for all ages, from couples to young families with babies. We were with with 5 people in total (incl. one toddler) and had a great time. Our son (2,5) liked swimming so much that he woke up saying, swimming, swimming. The only thing we had to do is open the door and jump in the pool.

All I can say, is all the good comments are true!!”

Seoul
January 2012

“Sixteen Kejora is probably one of the best places to stay in Bali! This beautiful, immaculate, brand new 3-bedroom villa is a well-appointed, affordable tropical paradise. The owner, Vanessa, made everything welcoming and easy from our first online contact through departure. After arranging transportation for our family from the airport, she was there personally to greet us. We were given the royal treatment.”

DC Area
January 2012

“Our goal in going to Bali was to give our son and his family a relaxing place where we could enjoy being together and the children (ages 3-11) could swim–and swim they did to their hearts’ content allowing the adults to relax, enjoy and take turns in the pool. Sixteen Kejora exceeded our expectations by far and provided us with a family sanctuary we will never forget! Thank you so much, Vanessa, for sharing your lovely villa with us! Lord willing, should we be in Bali again, this would be our first choice!”

DC Area
January 2012

“From the moment we walked into the property the whole family had beaming smiles and agreed, having stayed in two other places during our holiday in Bali, that we had saved the best till last! Like many tourists we read the reviews and were delighted that the property and location surpassed our expectations. All of the pre-holiday admin went smoothly and was dealt with efficiently. The welcome pack on arrival and breakfasts available a minute from the villa were a real bonus. “

Sheffield
December 2012

“The villa is a home from home, well fitted out,very clean, comfortable beds, good sized showers, quality fixtures and fittings and for my son the iPod doc was very much appreciated! We spent hours in the lovely pool and relaxing on the outdoor sofas. The location was perfect for the beach and restaurants, shops etc. Vanessa made us feel very welcome on arrival and we enjoyed a drink and a lovely chat with her the evening before our departure.”

Sheffield
December 2012

“We had the best time ever !!! We spent 3 weeks at 16 Kejora !! The villa was beautiful,it was everything we expected and more !!! The staff were very professional and friendly !! Say Hello to Komagh. Beach and restaurants and bars were a hop, skip and a jump from the villa !! Balinese are beautiful people !!! Many thanks to Vanessa for a carefree holiday !! See you next year !! We’ll be back !!”

Australia
November 11

“You cannot believe the tranquility of this really beautiful villa is tucked away in a private spot just steps from the private door leading to Sanur beach.

What is so lovely about the property is that whilst our family party were together, each couple had their own beautiful bedroom, indoor & outdoor bathroom/shower room and seperate entrances which all faced on to the pool and beautiful garden. The main part of the villa housed a very modern, well equipped kitchen, dining area and comfortable lounge with music centre/television etc. “

England
November 2011

“The staff which came in daily to provide fresh water, bed linen etc were very pleasant and nothing was too much for them. Vanessa visited us just before we left and we regretfully left to move on to another part of Bali. It was well worth the long journey from England and would without doubt recommend this property in Bali. Hope we revisit again at some time
Sue & Peter Brearley, Yorkshire, England”

England
November 2011

“We all have a great stay at Sixteen Kejora I booked the Villa for my 60th Birthday with my family and was very presently surprised when we arrived it was just what I had hope for (but you do not always get) the pictures do not do it justice, 3 nice big bedrooms and bathrooms which are nice and private, lovely living and dinning kitchen, only a few steps from the beach and good restaurants.”

Perth Western Australia
November 2011

“Vanessa came around with a delicious cake on my Birthday which went down a treat.
Vanessa and the staff was very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
I would highly recommend staying at Sixteen Kejora and look forwards to staying again soon.”

Perth Western Australia
November 2011

“It was so hard to leave sixteen kejora, we had tears in our eyes. This villa is a little piece of heaven tucked sweetly between the beach and restaurants and shops. The owner Vanessa was relaxed and totally welcoming and all the staff were lovely. I really don’t have a single bad word to say about sixteen kejora. It was truly a slice of paradise.”

Hblack17
Bali, Indonesia
November 2011

“After long days of visiting the island, what a pleasure it was to enter this lovely place! The design of the house and the chosen furniture make it so peaceful & zen. Perfect rental for families. We will recommend and hopefully come back. To be noticed also, the airport pick-up/drop-off, the possibility to have breakfast at a nearby restaurant, and the availability of the owner, Vanessa. Life is so easy that way :-)”

Manila
October 2011

“Our short stay was put over the top with the fabulous accomodations and Vanessa’s personal involvement! Right from the start it was an easy and smooth process. The villa is truly as wonderful as the pics show it. The transport to and from the airport, the fruit basket and drinks, the cleanliness, the extremely polite and professional cleaning staff, the location, etc, etc! I could go on but would just be repeating previous reviews.”

Seattle but living in Bangalore temporarily
November 2011

“We mainly lazed around the villa and did a little touristy stuff. Shopping, restaurants, spas and more were barely a walk away. Vanessa was always easily accessible and very patient with all our questions. The only downside was the birds singing early in the morning, but in fairness I am a very light sleeper. All in all, we had a great trip – thanks Vanessa!”

Seattle but living in Bangalore temporarily
November 2011

“Vanessa made it so easy, from the airport pick up to the drop off. It was a pleasure to stay in such a clean comfortable residence. You are so local to all Sanur’s amenities, yet the villa was in a quiet secure road off the beaten track, so after a day of activity you come home to a piece of holiday tranquility.
Our two boys enjoyed relaxing in the pool and having access to wifi. All the staff are friendly and very helpful, and what joy not to wash a dish for the entire holiday and have the villa serviced everyday.The complimentary snacks and drinks were a welcome surprise and Vanessa enquired if you were satisfied throughout your stay.”

United Kingdom
October 2011

“We recently rented 16 Kejora The villa was the perfect choice for our circumstances as it has very comfortable rooms and bathrooms allowing our group seperate spaces as well as very comfortable, well appointed common areas complete with sattelite tv, music, comfortable furniture, well equipped kitchen and a lovely outdoor area with perfectly sized pool for our needs. With the beach and the town just steps away we were all able to do what interested us. Vanessa being an expatriate also made an enormous difference as she was able to make appropriate recommendations which allowed us to maximise our limited time and to get the most (for us) from our Sanur experience.”

Sydney
September 2011

“Our flight on the last day was at midnight, which was always going to be a gamble and could have put a huge damper on out trip, making the last day an ordeal. Not so. As the villa was not booked on the night of our departure Vanessa gave us the run of the villa until our transport arrived in the evening (night) therefore allowing us another full day of bliss… Our only regret is that we only spent 3 of our 9 nights at 16 Kejora Villa. We now know better and next time will make sure that we take advantage of this ideal setup for the full time. We will be back. “

Sydney
September 2011

“We have been travelling to Bali since 1988 so know Sanur well. We watched with interest as the complex was being built and could not have been happier choosing to stay there. The villas are on a great stretch of beach and are close (a lazy stroll for breakfast,lunch or dinner)to a variety of cafes/restaurants on either the beach or the street. You can shop til you drop right outside the door! It is obvious that a great deal of planning and thought went into the chosen design. The villa is so beautifully furnished & presented. It is so ideal for families and friends to share. “

Australia
August 2011

“We loved the outdoor area with the day beds,the beautiful pool & garden. The three bedrooms are stunning, each have their own spacious bathrooms, complete with a lovely tropical outdoor shower. The staff were delightful, nothing was ever too much trouble. Thanks Vanessa, we loved your villa and our time spent there. We will be back. Thanks also to Liz & Donna and the staff at The Glasshouse for the best coffee in Bali (and the cakes too)!!”

Australia
August 2011

“We stayed in Villa 16, it is a perfect place for every family incl. kids. Location is just nice, walking distance to the beach and dining places, but far from noise. Very relaxing area, clean, spacious, super friendly people. Perfect place to relax and have some fun vacations.”

Singapore
September 2011

“We felt like movie stars! A beautiful house. Walk down onto the beach for a massage and a sunbathe then back for a swim in the pool. It really doesn’t get any better. A quiet peaceful location just a stroll to bars and cafes.
We all loved it and will definitely be back.”

Mount Maunganui
June 2011

“We stayed in the house for a week with two family’s, each 3 persons. The house is new and beautyfull. Very clean. The bedrooms are large and the beds sleap fantastic. Shower and toilet are clean and modern. Swimmingpool is nice. Near to the beach. Breakfast at the classhouse was good. We liked Sanur very much, quiet and still always something to do. Nice place to stay.”

Rotterdam
July 2011

“I stayed at Villa Kejora for a weekend in July with family and friends, including children.
We had a beautiful weekend, friendly and helpfull staff. Villa just gorgeous, great sized pool, right on Sanur beach front. Was a perfect getaway, the only problem was that I would have liked to have stayed longer.”

Bali, Indonesia
July 2011

“We had the perfect holiday in Kejora Sixteen. The villa was sized perfectly for our 3 kids family and is a lovely and peaceful cove just 82 steps away from a quiet portion of Sanur Beach. The kids loved comuting from the beach to the pool fairly independantly and we enjoyed every minute of our retreat.
Sanur is also a nice base to explore the island, and we found a self drive car renting company with quite competitive pricing right outside of the residence.”

Philippines
August 2011

“This brand new villa is just beautiful and the location is great, being so close to the beach. I would recommend a stay at 16 Kejora!”

London
May 2011

“Every thing was perfect,the villa ,the service,the breakfast ,the location,we couldn’t ask for more .Thanks again Vanessa for this wonderful time ,for sure we will come back and stay in your splendid villa”

Marie-Claude
Paris
June 2011

“We’ve just finished a wonderful week staying in Villa 16 at Kejora. Absolute luxury, 3 bedrooms (each separate with own ensuite), 9m private pool, outdoor showers, all air con, 50 meters from Sanur beach. Surrounded by great & cheap restaurants you could ask for a more relaxing place to be. Owner, Manager & staff cannot do enough to make your stay everything you wanted it to be. Will definitely be back.”

WarioGF
Airlie Beach, Australia
June 2011

“My husband and 2 children stayed for a week in May. We were more than comfortable and didn’t know which shower to use as everyone had the choice of indoor or outdoor! The best thing was being right on the beach and having lots of great places to go and eat. Would definitely recommend if you’re after comfort, a beautiful beach, natural beauty and a choice of showers…wish i was still there now!”

London
May 2011

“We verbleven hier vijf dagen.. Een mooi en luxe vakantiehuis, van alle gemakken voorzien. En dicht bij het strand. Mr Wij, de manager,. is er dagelijks voor je ,om je verblijf zo aangenaam mogelijk te maken. Bij onze aankomst stond er een mooie taart in de koelkast,( super lief) en was er een natje en een droogje als welkom aanwezig. Elk dag wordt alles schoongemaakt en kunnen je wensen geregeld worden. Daardoor was ons verblijf super geslaagd, dank aan Mr Wij die dag en nacht voor je klaar wil staan. Ook het vervoer naar het vliegveld was super geregeld. Een heerlijke uitval basis voor een geslaagde vakantie, met veel privacy en voorzien van alle luxe!!!!!!”

Marga v
July 2014

“Kejora Seven was very clean and well-maintained. It’s conveniently located along a busy street with supermarkets, cafes, spas etc, so you can walk out and get what you need easily. The pool was nice and warm (tip: you can flick a switch to light it up with a beautiful electric blue at night!) Our host Vanessa was very responsive and helpful. She replies almost instantly! When I informed her that some of the rooms were without hairdryers, she promptly sent someone down to the villa with them. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend Kejora!”

Rachel Chew
April 2017

“Villa très agréable mais assez isolée, chauffeur ou taxi indispensable pour visiter ce superbe coin de (URL HIDDEN) un voisin français très heureux de pouvoir conseiller sur les visites de la région”

Cyril Joly
April 2017

“We absolutely loved the Palm Villa! Our party of 7 included 4 adults and 3 children (12, 9, 6). I had direct communication with the owner and she made sure arrangements were made. She took a list of snacks and beverages we wanted for arrival. Everything was there waiting. Nario the manager was extremely helpful and attentive. Kadek, the driver was superb. Extremely friendly, punctual and always ready to share ideas. Location was fantastic, just a 7-8 minute walk to the main strip/beach. The neighborhood is very peaceful and quiet at night. The property itself is amazing! The pool/bar/patio area was the highlight. Awesome! The pictures and depiction of the property are accurate. If anything I would say it is actually better in person:) I highly recommend this property!”

Brian Pontrich
April 2017

“Идеальное место для отдыха семьёй . Очень чисто и красиво ! Открытая гостиная очень комфортна для всех . Мы целый день провели на вилле в день тишины и нам было комфортно и нескучно . По нашей просьбе нам приготовили все необходимое на целый день . Рядом много прекрасных ресторанов даже для взыскательных гурманов . Пляж в ясанвре не очень . Но видимо сюда едут за другим . Но отсюда очень удобно съезд И так далее везде . Мы были на чудесных пляжах и в Убуде . Команда виллы заказали нам машину с водителем . Было все очень пунктуально и комфортно . С улыбкой ! Нам жаль уезжать из этого прекрасного места . Мы полюбили его всей душой !”

Ekaterina Lebedeva
April 2017

“Nice place..enjoy the room & swimming pool. But little bit far from entertainment life or restaurant. But dont worry..just order food by Gojek. Or rent car or motor to go around bali. Overal..I recomend this place if u dont want to stay in crowd or traffic area.”

Juliantika H
March 2017

“Un couple super sympa. Gentils et agréables, ils ont laissé l’appartement impeccable. J’espère les revoir l’année prochaine”

Florence
March 2017

“Great stay, Manager and staff welcoming, very friendly and helpful. House was amazing and everything we expected and more. The ladies cooked us a great meal one night, great food at a very reasonable price. Would defiantly recommend this house for a group stay, and would stay again if we return.”

Rod Bechaz
March 2017

“Great villa. Nice location. Friendly staff. The problem is only with the kitchen because when we put a sweet stuff, then it will attract ants to come. But overall is great!”

Valeska Simo
February 2017

“Отличный отдых на протяжении всего отпуска, прекрасное жильё, светлое и чистое, уборка каждый день, полотенца меняли каждый день, есть прачечная на территории что очень удобно! Мы жили с годовалым малышом и было очень комфортно, свет, вода, Интернет , все отлично работает)) без перебоев ) территория закрытая, соседи не мешали, тишина на территории ) бесплатная парковка авто) до моря мин 20 пешком ! Джон, прекрасный хозяин, во многом очень помог посуда есть, но нам не хватило сковороды и кастрюли для приготовления еды, покупали в магазине) а так все отлично, рекомендую !!! Цена и качество”

Polina Egoreychenkova
February 2017

“Vi var tre generationer på familieferie (6 voksne og to babyer) og villaen var helt perfekt. Masser af plads. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Perfekt med børn, fx afskærmet veranda. Eneste udfordring var, at vejen til Hovedgaden er temmelig ujævn, hvilket var lidt besværligt med klapvogne. Villaen lever fuldt op til billederne og al korrespondance med Vanessa foregik hurtigt og professionelt. Vi kan varmt anbefale et ophold i villaen.”

Morten Westh Naldal
February 2017

“Vanessa’s villa is stunning and exceeded our expectations! It is very well equipped and the pool area is fantastic. It is set in a calm and peaceful area abd only a 10 munute walk to restaurants and the supermarket and a 15 minute walk to the beach, so very conveniently located. We were traveling with our two year old son and definitely recommend the villa to families and small groups.”

Paul Middleton
February 2017

“Great place, clean and well equipped. Recommend for sure”

Sarah Robertson
February 2017

“The host, Vanessa, was extremely professional and friendly in handling our booking. She provided useful information about staying in Sanur and the amenities nearby. The villa is a well equipped, two really large master bedrooms with big bathrooms and a smaller twin bedded room with shower room. The garden, pool and general living area are lovely. The cleaning staff and manager are extremely helpful. The villa is in an ideal situation for a relaxed holiday, easy access to beach and local shops.”

Marie Barnwell
January 2017

“Simply magnificent A beautiful Villa perfect for all the family close to Sanur beach Wi and staff superb – can’t fault it.”

Deb Jeffreys
January 2017

“Had a really fabulous time. Ketut is super friendly in making the place comfortable and helping out if you need something. The house is very clean and spacious, and you can hear the ocean from your bed, which can’t really be beat. It was great.”

Michaela Larson
January 2017

“Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable avec nos 2 enfants dans cette superbe villa non loin de la”

Matthieu Bordes
January 2017

“My husband and I stayed here over the New Year holiday. We really enjoyed the quiet area of the apartments. The landlord of the apartments, John, was extremely helpful and accommodating! The apartment was nicely decorated, comfortable, and clean. We had some slight issues with bugs (but hey, it’s Indonesia!) but John was quickly helpful to get them taken care of so we could be comfortable. The pool was peaceful and clean and a nice quiet break from the busy beach. It is a great location if you want quiet but still the ability to get to the hustle and bustle of Sanur.”

Heather Jensen
January 2017

“We just returned from a 5 night stay with my 2 young kids (under 5 years) and my parents. It was a very comfortable stay thanks to Nario and his team who were very helpful and looked after us well. The villa is very centrally located in Sanur near shops and beach and it provides a very comfortable and fully equipped home for the whole family. We asked the girls to cook for us one night at a very reasonable price and the food was delicious! We also had a great driver Komang who took us on a day trip to Ubud and airport transfers. I would definitely recommend this villa if you want to stay in Sanur as it provides everything you need.”

Sumitra Gidwani
December 2016

“Our best airbnb experience to date. Excellent new apartments in south sanur. 10 -15 minute walk to town or 2 mins on scooter, this place is perfect for anyone looking for a relaxing stay in sanur. The apartments are brand new, and are spotless. They are also cleaned daily. They are well equipped with everything u need to cook. The pool is lovely and is outside your doorstep. The owner john is an absolute gent, helped us out with anything we needed to know and even joined us for a few beers one night along with the other 2 apartment renters. The wifi is perfect and works everywhere including by the pool. We genuinely did not want to leave and would recommend is place highly to everyone.”

Thomas Mannion
December 2016

“This is a little gem I almost want it for myself. Amazing value. New and very clean. Only 3 villas. Perfect spot in Sanur with my favourite Genius U Cafe on the beach only a short ride/walk away. John is an awesome host, with help with bike hire, cafes, and just super friendly. All you need for a short or long stay. Wonderful!!”

Donna Izobella
December 2016

“We were a group of seven adults and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Vanessa’s place! The villa was really HUGE and very BEAUTIFUL. It provided plenty of room for everything and everyone. The beds were comfortable, the air conditioning was working perfectly, the kitchen was fully stocked, and availability of a washing machine was definitely a big plus. We loved spending time in the swimming pool and in the garden; and even made BBQ a couple of times. Located in a safe and quiet neighborhood, the villa was close to the main street (5-10 min walk) with a supermarket, shops, spas, restaurants, etc. and to the beach (15 min walk). On top of everything, we felt well taken care of at all the times – our special thanks to the villa’s staff and Nario (the manager) who went above and beyond to make our experience so great!”

Larisa Nemickina
November 2016

“Place is true to its pictures, and a great place for a base of operations or just chilling — we were split between this villa and a second one we rented, but everyone opted to meet up here, as the open layout made for a more relaxing atmosphere. Vanessa was an excellent and responsive host, and Ari and the rest of the staff were top-notch as well. This trip was a few of my friends’ first time overseas, and Vanessa’s place helped to convince them they made the right choice.”

Thomas Johnson
November 2016

“The villa is as described in AirBnB, it’s in an ideal (and secure) location within Sanur close to the beach, and is well finished with comfortable beds, good water pressure, new aircon units, a well stocked kitchen etc etc. Vanessa is also a great hostess, being of great help at the start of the holiday organising the transfers and initially stocking the fridge with our requests. She was responsive to messages during the holiday and dropped by towards the end to make sure everything had gone well. Faultless !”

Matthew Carter-Clout
October 2016

“Vanessa’s was a great host! /)3 was quick to respond and so accommodating. The villa was beautiful, clean, and peaceful. I would highly recommend staying here!”

Mikayla Mueller
October 2016

穿过一个小巷子来到这里别有洞天,每间卧房都配有超有设计感的的露天淋浴间,细节很东南亚,可是布局很欧洲(果然超级nice的房东是英国人和一个新西兰人)公共区域超大的开放式厨房,连续六天管家阿姨都做了不一样的早餐,屋顶的和屏风的雕花繁琐精细,相比其他闹市区,深深喜欢这里。。。”Fantastic place to stay in Bali! Close to beach, diving store, restaurants and bars! Great breakfast and room services provided by friendly locals! Great value strongly recommend. It’s truly a hidden gem as its name.”

静宜 张
September 2016

“Was a fantastic place to stay. Great communication and very helpful. Somewhere we would stay again for sure :)”

Amber Leitner
September 2016

“There were 7 adults and 2 children in our group and we stayed for 12 nights. The Villa was perfect! The house manager Nario, was available at all times and all the other staff were helpful and friendly. Drivers were readerly available and the few meals the ladies cooked for us were delicious. The location is great, close enough to the main street to walk but far enough away that you still get a good nights sleep. Very safe neighbourhood. Thanks for everything! We will be back!

The staff were fantastic.”

Olga Zachopoulos
August 2016

这座villa跟图片上一模一样 刚到的时候被后面的泳池和吧台惊艳到 Venessa很耐心回答我的各种问题 管家Narios更是超级热心 人特别好 有什么事 他都会第一时间帮助你!非常好的房源!

Mike Yang
August 2016

“Lovely villa, extremely close to the beach and the localities. We were well looked after and Vanessa even organised multiple airport pick ups as our group wasn’t arriving together. They were also able to arrange ongoing transport to our next stop in Ubud. Bintangs also left for us in the fridge, very nice touch. Would stay here again.”

Emily Brannigan
August 2016

“Great location in Sanur. Seconds to the beach and the great promenade with restaurants and shops. The place itself is great. Staff (Wi) very helpful and efficient. Highly recommended.

We had a great time.”

Guillaume Jaudouin
August 2016

“De villa is een heerlijk vakantiehuis in een rustig straatje van Sanur, op enkele minuten lopen van winkeltjes en restaurants. Voor onze familie (5 volwassenen en 4 kinderen) was er veel ruimte en privacy. We hebben genoten van het fijne zwembad en de gezellige buitenbar en Bbq. De communicatie met Vanessa verliep snel en prettig. Nario en zijn team waren heel service gericht en behulpzaam, we hebben een super tijd gehad. Een aanrader!”

Marlies Voorneman
July 2016

“Wonderful villa in calm surroundings – we and our kids loved it – very accommodating host.”

Lisa Wiltshire
July 2016

“Great communication, picked up on arrival at airport. Villa was everything we wanted with amazing staff who came every day to clean. the pool was immaculate as was everything. Also staff were very helpful with local information.”

Helen Dart
July 2016

“WOW what an amazing experience. This is by far the best villa we have ever had and the service matched the villa. We have stayed many times in Bali and this tops the list by far:) It’s relatively new villa and a perfect layout and design. Beautifully and tastefully decorated with great kitchen and well equipped. If I were to build a vacation villa, it would match this one. All villa areas are air conditioned. We loved the quick and timely responses from Vanessa. Any time we needed Narios who manages the property, he was johnnie on the spot and so helpful and friendly. We also appreciated having a number of quality food items provided in the refrigerator on our arrival. Excellent daily cleaning staff. Hardy’s supermarket which has just about everything including clothes and hard goods is 5 minutes from the villa. Also includes many restaurants, shops and beaches within 5 to 10 minutes. This definitely was a 5 star experience and it tops our list when we return.”

Wendell Christoff
June 2016

“All questions asked before our arrival were answered promptly. On arrival the villa exceeded our expectations. Clean, quiet and completely stunning, we wanted to move in permanently! Close to lots of great restaurants and the beach, we would definitely like to stay again (maybe tomorrow, and be next day, and the day after that?). Thanks for everything Vanessa and co – see you soon xx”

Sarah Beadle
June 2016

“We can’t imagine a better villa than this one. It was just perfect for our needs and a wonderful retreat for us to wash away the city stresses. The layout and design works very well, we were able to keep the bedroom cool for our 5 month old when she needed it and the open plan kitchen / dining / living is very spacious and relaxing. The pool is gorgeous. We honestly didn’t want to leave! Vanessa was always quick to respond when we were preparing for our trip and Nario helped us quickly when we needed anything during our stay. The staff on site were very friendly and the rooms and pool were cleaned every day. We appreciated the well appointed kitchen with the instant cold and boiling spring water. With places like these who wants to stay in a hotel anymore!”

Amy Wilkinson
December 2015

“Everything was just perfect. Airport pickup was on time and very nice and kind. The meeting with Nario at the apartment was short and informative. The villa itself is just like the pictures, just beautiful and pefect. We really enjoyed our time there.

Everything was just pefect, nothing bad to say.”

Christian Zurbuchen
August 2015

“Wow what a great villa. We really enjoyed our stay. It was extremely clean and very comfortable. We were picked up at the airport as arranged which was great after such a long journey with 2 children. It was very relaxing to have such a good space with a garden separate from the pool area. The maids were perfect as was the guy checking the pool. Nario the manager was great and very helpful – he fixed the wifi quickly when it stopped working. I would highly recommend the villa and would gladly return again.”

Caroline Chandan-Roels
August 2015

“Beautiful villa, very clean, quiet and easy to access restaurants and shops. Villa manager Wi was lovely. Would highly recommend staying at Villa Kejora 16, can’t got wrong.”

Rochelle Hird
July 2015

“Vanessa’s villa in Sanur is really great. It’s just off the beach, but quiet and secluded. The villa is furnished and decorated with great care and style, and is in tip top condition. We booked at the last moment, and Vanessa was very helpful. We were met at the airport by her driver and everything went smoothly. I would recommend the villa to anyone who wants a relaxing escape from the world while still being in reach of hood restaurants and so on. Brilliant place!”

Neil Barnett
October 2012